Oracle Fusion AI Agent Studio Developer Professional certification
The Oracle Fusion AI Agent Studio Developer Professional is Oracle’s professional-level certification for developers who build AI agents and workflow agents in AI Agent Studio for Fusion Applications. Oracle University lists exam 1Z0-1155-2 (Release 26-2) alongside the earlier 1Z0-1155-1 (Rel 1). The official training is Oracle’s AI Agent Studio for Fusion Applications Developers learning path, and Oracle Cloud Applications certifications are valid for 18 months. Price, question count, duration and passing score are on Oracle’s exam page, which could not be verified here.
- Certification
- Oracle Fusion AI Agent Studio Developer Professional, issued by Oracle UniversityOracle University exam pages, checked 14 October 2026
- Exam versions
- 1Z0-1155-2 (Release 26-2) and the earlier 1Z0-1155-1 (Rel 1) are both listedOracle University exam page titles, checked 14 October 2026
- Official training
- Oracle AI Agent Studio for Fusion Applications Developers: Training and CertificationOracle MyLearn, checked 14 October 2026
- Recommended first step
- AI Agent Studio for Fusion Applications course and Foundations Associate certificationOracle University Blog, checked 14 October 2026
- Exam price
- Not confirmed — Oracle’s exam page could not be read for checkingOracle University, checked 14 October 2026
- Questions and duration
- Not confirmed — check the Oracle University exam page before bookingOracle University, checked 14 October 2026
- Passing score
- Not confirmed — Oracle sets it independently for each exam versionOracle Certification Program Guidelines, checked 14 October 2026
- Test vendor
- Pearson VUEOracle Certification Program Guidelines, checked 14 October 2026
- Validity
- 18 months from the date earned (Oracle Cloud Applications rule)Oracle Certification Program Guidelines, checked 14 October 2026
Get notified when the AI Agent Studio Developer Professional question bank launches →
Know if you're ready for AI Agent Studio Developer Professional — before you book.
Certsqill measures your AI Agent Studio Developer Professional readiness across every official exam domain — one 0–100 score from coverage, accuracy and consistency that tells you whether to book, keep studying, or sit.
Why people switch to Certsqill
Everything you need to walk in ready
Know where you stand, understand every mistake, and study in your language — one payment, no subscription.
Your AI Agent Studio Developer Professional Readiness Score, not a guess
One number from three signals — coverage, accuracy, and consistency — tells you whether to book the exam or keep studying.
Understand every AI Agent Studio Developer Professional mistake
When you miss a question, it explains why — using your own answer history to catch the patterns you keep repeating. Included, no subscription.
Explanations in your language, questions stay exam-accurate
Get every explanation in your language while the questions stay in exam-accurate English. Technical terms stay in English — the way the exam writes them.
Everything you need to pass
Why you can trust these AI Agent Studio Developer Professional questions
What is the Oracle Fusion AI Agent Studio Developer Professional certification?
The Oracle Fusion AI Agent Studio Developer Professional is Oracle’s professional-level credential for AI Agent Studio, the environment inside Oracle Fusion Cloud Applications for building, customising and deploying AI agents. Oracle announced the developer course and professional certification in September 2025.
Oracle aims it at Fusion Cloud Applications developers and at technical or functional consultants who build and deploy agents across HCM, SCM and CX. The official learning path describes the goal as equipping developers to customise, build and deploy AI agents and workflow agents, with hands-on practice across the Fusion pillars.
It sits above the Oracle Fusion AI Agent Studio Foundations Associate. The associate level checks that you understand the environment; the developer professional checks that you can design, build, test and refine working agent solutions.
Source: Oracle University Blog — Ready to Lead in Enterprise AI? (15 September 2025). Checked 14 October 2026.
Which exam: 1Z0-1155-2 (Release 26-2) or 1Z0-1155-1 (Rel 1)?
Oracle University currently lists two exam pages for this certification: 1Z0-1155-2, whose page refers to Release 26-2, and 1Z0-1155-1, titled “Rel 1”. The Rel 1 label and the Release 26-2 reference mark 1Z0-1155-2 as the later version.
Neither page could be loaded for this article, so it is not confirmed whether 1Z0-1155-1 can still be booked. When you register, check which version Oracle offers and make sure your study material matches it. Oracle itself warns that the AI Agent Studio course content is updated frequently, with videos added, revised or removed, and tells learners to follow the latest curriculum.
That warning applies doubly to anything not from Oracle. AI Agent Studio changes with each Fusion release — Oracle’s own learning-path blog now separates tools into current and “pre-26C” sections — and material written for Rel 1 may describe features that have since changed.
Source: Oracle University — exam 1Z0-1155-2. Checked 14 October 2026.
AI Agent Studio Developer Professional exam cost and passing score
The exam price is shown on the Oracle University exam page and at Pearson VUE, which Oracle names as its test vendor in the Certification Program Guidelines. The exam page could not be read when this article was checked, so no figure is given here.
The training is a separate question. Oracle’s blog says the developer course is available in the Cloud Applications Learning Subscription. Oracle does not state the cost of that subscription on the pages checked for this article, so confirm with Oracle University or your employer whether you already have access before you pay for anything.
Look for the question count, duration, format and passing score on the Oracle University exam page for the version you book. Because the 1Z0-1155 pages could not be loaded, this article does not state them.
On the passing score, Oracle’s Certification Program Guidelines say the pass mark for each exam version is set independently to keep a consistent scoring standard across versions. In practice that means the pass mark for 1Z0-1155-2 is not necessarily the same as for 1Z0-1155-1, so a percentage quoted for one version does not carry over to the other.
Source: Oracle — Certification Program Guidelines. Checked 14 October 2026.
What is on the AI Agent Studio Developer Professional exam?
Oracle describes the scope through the learning objectives of the official developer learning path, and the Oracle University announcement names the core AI Agent Studio components: agents, tools, topics, business objects and agent teams. It also lists prompt engineering for agent performance, and security, compliance and ethical deployment as part of the course.
- Define AI agents and workflow agents and their core capabilities within Oracle AI Agent Studio
- Explore Oracle AI Agent Studio’s purpose, tools and security
- Apply business and process knowledge to design AI agents and workflow agents
- Build, deploy and test single-agent, multi-agent and workflow-based solutions across Fusion Applications
- Evaluate, troubleshoot and refine agent performance with diagnostics, testing and ethical guardrails
Source: Oracle MyLearn — AI Agent Studio for Fusion Applications Developers learning path. Checked 14 October 2026.
Prerequisites: who should take it
Oracle does not list a formal prerequisite on the pages that could be checked. Its recommendation is clear, though: if you are new to AI Agent Studio, start with the AI Agent Studio for Fusion Applications course and the Foundations Associate certification, then move on to the developer course.
Beyond that, the objectives assume working knowledge of Oracle Fusion Cloud Applications. Designing an agent that approves an expense, answers an HR policy question or updates a supply chain record requires understanding the business process and the business objects behind it — Oracle’s objectives explicitly call for applying business and process knowledge.
Source: Oracle University Blog — Ready to Lead in Enterprise AI? (15 September 2025). Checked 14 October 2026.
Official training and study guide
The official preparation is Oracle MyLearn’s learning path “Oracle AI Agent Studio for Fusion Applications Developers: Training and Certification”. Oracle describes it as hands-on, with real-world applications across the Fusion pillars, and the September 2025 announcement adds labs and case studies covering customising existing agents, building custom agents and orchestrating agent teams.
Oracle’s Fusion Center of Excellence also maintains a free learning-path blog for AI Agent Studio, updated in September 2026, with sections on workflow agents, monitoring, evaluation and traceability (METRO), connecting the ecosystem, the command line interface and prompt engineering. It is a useful map of what has changed in recent releases.
The study approach that fits this exam is building. Take each learning objective, build a small agent or workflow that exercises it in a Fusion test environment, then test and refine it with the built-in evaluation tools.
Source: Oracle Fusion CoE Blog — Learning Path for Fusion AI Agent Studio (29 September 2026). Checked 14 October 2026.
How long is the certification valid?
Oracle’s Certification Program Guidelines state that Oracle Cloud Applications certifications are valid for 18 months from the date the credential is earned. AI Agent Studio is part of Oracle Fusion Cloud Applications, and its developer course sits in the Cloud Applications Learning Subscription, so the 18-month rule is the one that applies.
Eighteen months is short compared with many IT certifications, and it reflects how quickly the product changes. Check Oracle’s current exam version and renewal options well before your 18 months run out rather than expecting to keep the credential indefinitely.
Source: Oracle — Certification Program Guidelines. Checked 14 October 2026.
Brain dumps and Oracle’s exam rules
Oracle treats any contribution to, use of, or sharing of materials pertaining to its certification exams as a violation of its Fraudulent Activity Policy. Sanctions can include decertification and a temporary, indefinite or permanent ban from Oracle certification programmes, and candidates found committing fraud forfeit all fees previously paid to Oracle.
For a product that changes every release, dumps are also unreliable on their own terms: questions collected for one version may describe behaviour that no longer exists in the next.
Source: Oracle — Certification Program Guidelines. Checked 14 October 2026.
Developer Professional vs Foundations Associate
The Oracle Fusion AI Agent Studio Foundations Associate (exam 1Z0-1145-1) is the entry level: it checks that you understand the AI Agent Studio environment, its components and its tools. The Developer Professional goes further — designing agents and workflow agents from business requirements, building single-agent, multi-agent and workflow solutions, and evaluating and troubleshooting them.
Oracle recommends the associate level first for anyone new to AI Agent Studio. If you already build agents in Fusion projects, check the developer learning objectives against your experience and decide whether the foundations step adds anything for you.
Source: Oracle University Blog — Ready to Lead in Enterprise AI? (15 September 2025). Checked 14 October 2026.
AI Agent Studio Developer Professional practice questions
Certsqill’s Oracle Fusion AI Agent Studio Developer Professional practice questions are expert-developed and mapped to the official learning objectives: agent and workflow agent design, tools and security, building and testing multi-agent solutions, and evaluation and troubleshooting. Every question explains each answer option, so you learn why one design choice fits the scenario and the others do not.
Your readiness score is shown per domain, so you see which objective needs more work before you book. Certsqill comes with a 7-day money-back guarantee.
AI Agent Studio Developer Professional questions people ask
What is the Oracle Fusion AI Agent Studio Developer Professional certification?
Oracle’s professional-level certification for building, deploying and refining AI agents and workflow agents in AI Agent Studio for Fusion Applications. Checked 14 October 2026.
What is the exam code for AI Agent Studio Developer Professional?
Oracle University lists 1Z0-1155-2 (Release 26-2) and the earlier 1Z0-1155-1 (Rel 1). Check which version is offered when you register. Checked 14 October 2026.
How much does the 1Z0-1155 exam cost?
The price is on Oracle University’s exam page and at Pearson VUE; the exam page could not be verified for this article. Checked 14 October 2026.
How many questions are on the AI Agent Studio Developer Professional exam?
This is published on the Oracle University exam page, which could not be read for checking. Confirm it there before booking. Checked 14 October 2026.
What is the passing score?
Not verified here. Oracle’s guidelines say the pass mark is set independently for each exam version, so check the page for your version. Checked 14 October 2026.
Do I need the Foundations Associate first?
Oracle lists no formal prerequisite but recommends the AI Agent Studio course and Foundations Associate certification for anyone new to AI Agent Studio. Checked 14 October 2026.
What training does Oracle offer for this certification?
The MyLearn learning path “Oracle AI Agent Studio for Fusion Applications Developers: Training and Certification”, in the Cloud Applications Learning Subscription. Checked 14 October 2026.
How long is the certification valid?
Oracle Cloud Applications certifications are valid for 18 months from the date earned. Source: Oracle Certification Program Guidelines, checked 14 October 2026.
Are brain dumps allowed for Oracle exams?
No. Oracle treats using or sharing exam materials as fraud; sanctions include decertification and bans. Source: Oracle guidelines, checked 14 October 2026.



